Boobs muffins were my one-year anniversary presents to my doctors.

*

In Thai slang, ‘raisin’ means ‘flat boobs’. Mine is not flat… not big, I should say. It was reconstructed immediately with implant and looks nice by my efforts … In my opinion.

Some people say ‘how beautifully done is up to not only hospital treatment, but also own efforts, massage and movement practice.’ I do massage for keeping it correct place, practice for smoothing the operation scar. Because of my efforts, I love mine.

 

Ingredients for 8; Egg 2, unsalted butter 70g, brown sugar 90g, Raisin, powder sugar, A (weak flour 170g, baking powder 1.2tsp, rum)

  1. Keep eggs in room temperature at least 1 hour.
  2. Warm oven 180 degrees.
  3. Add cold butter in food processer. Grind until smooth.
  4. Add brown sugar. Grind until mixed well.
  5. Add 1/3 of egg. Grind until mixed well. Add 1/3 and grind again. Add rest of them and grind well.
  6. Add A. grind well. If the mixture is solid, add more rum.
  7. Add raisin and mix with spatula.
  8. Divide the mixture in 8 cups. Bake them about 15 min.
  9. When they baked, take them out and cool down.
  10. Mix powder sugar with a little amount of water. Fold baking paper like cup corn. Put the icing in it. Cut the edge. Place the icing at the top of muffin. Place a raisin on icing.

Cute and sweet, aren’t they?

