In Japanese language ‘I’m sorry’ is used very often.  Very often it means ‘Thank you’.

When I started speaking English, I often said ‘I’m sorry’. Others said to me ‘? You are not sorry at all.’ ‘Ooops! I mean thank you’. 

*

In Thai language ‘Give me punishment’ means ‘I’m sorry’. This words include the system which  being said ‘Never mind’. The parson who is apologized should forgive immediatly.

*

In whatever languages, 

some times we are said and  need to say ‘I’m sorry’.

Maybe only words for avoiding problems.

Maybe in habit of saying.

Maybe from review.

Maybe from regret.

*

The words being sayed often bring lighter meaning.

The words without feeling bring opposite meaning.

Can be seen.

*

*

I want to say ‘I’m sorry’ from the bottom of heart, when the words are needed.

I want to be mindful. Then no one need to be sorry.

I want to thank more.

