In Rishikesh I practiced 6 hours a day except Sunday.

Now I’m in city. I don’t practice such a lot, but feel tired.

Why?

Weekday in Rishikesh

Wake up. Practice. Eat. Sleep.

Two cycle a day. That’s all.

Eat same place near the ashram or in guest house.

Maybe sometimes go to market for buy some veges and fruits.

Otherwise go nowhere.

*

No need to think.

Quiet my mind. Just listen my body.

Simple and blissful.

*

In the city

Many errands. Many interest. Many plans.

Busy schedules for every thing fit in.

At the end of day happy to done but tired.

*

Brain drives body, without listening.

*

Pull a cow in busy schedule. Might make result quicker, but not last long.

Let the cow walk in its way. Might result comes slower, but naturally.

*

Tired?

Think cow’s walk. listen own body.

