‘Do you wanna get six-packs?’ Her one elbow was lifted.

‘Hahaha. No. I wanna go Nirvana.’

I replied with Dumbbell weights in my hands. Wink. Wink.

 

In Savasana-dead body pose

placing weights on thighs, little fingers makes me so quiet.

My body, my mind goes back into the Mother Earth like final resting.

No worry anymore. Go Nirvana.

weight8
weight1Dumbbell weight outfits

They are hard, better to be covered for avoiding damage on floor.

1.

Place weight at the center of Bandana.

Pull the center of Bandana though the hole.

 

 

weight2

2.

Cut the center. Fold sideway.

 

 

 

 

 

weight3

3.

Sew the sides. Fix the weight on the Bandana.

 

 

 

weight4

4.

Pass the corners though the hole.

 

 

 

 

 

weight5

 

5.

Open all comers.

 

 

 

 

 

weight6

 

6.

Arrange the pattern.

 

 

 

 

 

weight 9

 

7.

Fold corner towards hole. Hide Bandana edge behind. Adjust the pattern and length. Sew the end on the surface.

 

 

weight7

8.

Done!

Flowery Nirvana is promised!

 

