Before going school Mum took me in her garden, showed newly opened rose.

Breath in morning air. Lovely fragrance. Mum smiled.

Even it’s decades ago,

when I hear ‘rose’, the fragrance keep coming back with precious memory.

 

Thank you for many people’s attendance at Charity Aroma Yoga, 12th June 2016.

We all were in harmony. Body was relaxed. Breath was deep and soft.

Fragrance penetrated into body, guided mind into body.

Inner awareness brought mind in present, in peace.

charity aroma yoga1

ある朝、学校に行く前、母と庭へ。開いたばかりのバラの花。

朝の空気。甘い香り。母の微笑み。

もう昔のことだけど、

バラと聞くとその香りが蘇る。美しい瞬間を思い出す。

 

6月12日のチャリティアロマヨガに多くの方のご参加をありがとうございました。

リラックスしたカラダ。柔らかな深い呼吸。

いい香りが浸透し、こころを内側に連れて行く。

内側に気づくと、こころは現在に、静謐に。

Acknowledgement of Donation at Embassy of Japan-page-001

Thank you for your donation. It’s 1170SGD, was submitted to Japanese Embassy in Singapore, will be send to Japan Red Cross Society. Wish it brings smile on the Earthquake victims’ face. Namaste

義援金をありがとうございました。1170ドルにもなりました。在シンガポール日本大使館にお届けし、日本赤十字社に送られます。地震で被災された方に微笑みが届けられますように。ナマステ

 

 

 

