I went meditation practise at Ariyasom Villa yesterday evening.

*

Luang Por Yeaun, Thai monk, came from Surin taught meditation in his special way, body awareness.

*

He gave us a glass of  cold water with ice cubes, let us drink up at a draft, close eyes and feel the inner place ,where the icy water reach.

*

It is simple.

I felt the water run down from the throat like tiny cascade  in front of my spine, befind the lungs, reached around navel and stayed there like a basin.

I brought my mind to came back to the throat again, and slowly trucked the icy feeling again, stopped the same place, around Manipurka Chakra.

*

When I feel stressed, sit down, breathe slowly, drink a cup of icy water and watch the sensation. My mind goes inwards, calm and clear like the icy water.

*

About meditation session http://mindmattersatariyasom.blogspot.com/